Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

11.24.2005 * 9:24 p.m.
Turkey Day

Happy Thanksgiving, you beautiful D-landers, you!

I need to document the fact that last night I ate sushi for dinner. Luckily, one of the guys I was with knew what he was doing and put good things on my plate. I tried all sorts of bazaaro fishies and I didn't even vomit. Hooray!

Turkey Day with my family was nice. We went to my aunt and uncle's house and enjoyed the usually Thanksgiving feast of turkey, stuffing, mashed potatos, sweet potatos, cranberry sauce, deviled eggs and pie. As is my custom, my day was spent in the company of many beloved animals. I played with the dogs, pet the goats, held my buddy Oscar, the tortoise, and even got the cats out of hiding. Good times were had and I got covered in dog slobber, which is perfectly okay with me. I enjoyed the human company as well. I absolutely adore my aunt and uncle, and my brother is one of my favorite people on the earth, so spending time with them is always fun.

I realize that I'm rambling like an idiot, but I don't know how to control it, so I'm just going to stop. Cold turkey. (har-har-har)

Hope you all had a wonderful day.