Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.28.2006 * 12:48 p.m.
I heard a plastic bag rustle on the floor.

I attended the Oakland Temple Pageant last night. It was a lovely evening, made even more fantastic by the fact that I was with my Brittney and an Apostle was sitting near by. Good times were had.

Driving home I let out a loud, abnoxious, happy scream. It was the kind of ridiculous noise that I only make when I realize something wonderful, kind, and unexpected has occurred. If you had been there you would have had to cover your ears. I was (still am, in fact) delighted. Surprised and delighted.

The world is a better place because of unnecessary kindesses and generous friends. (Thank you.)