Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.30.2007 * 9:01 p.m.
16 days until school starts.

Hello again.
My weekend was wonderfully marvelous. I relaxed, enjoyed time with friends, and played in the sunshine. I even got along beautifully with my boyfriend the whole time. How great is that? It almost carried on through today, until the subject of money came up. That's going to be a tough one with us. I'm miserly, he has expensive hobbies. Stupendous.

Tomorrow I am having my kitten neutered. I gave him warning, but I don't think he really understands English, so the poor little turd doesn't know what's coming. I don't even work at the vet's tomorrow, so I won't be there for the excitement, but I'm sure he's going to put up quite the fight and I'll hear about it later. I love him dearly but I'm hoping that the removal of his little testosterone machines will calm him done some. Wouldn't that be nice?