Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

08.07.2007 * 12:03 p.m.
one week until school starts.

I went to the cemetary yesterday and held my friend's hand while she said a prayer. It is always sad to stand at that grave and wonder what could have been, but yesterday was strangely beautiful. Two young women who, at one point in their lives, detested the thought of religion, stood side by side, hand in hand, and spoke to their God.

I know that there is more to this life than we can see with our eyes. I felt it yesterday and feel it every day in the relationships of my beloved friends.