Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

10.20.2007 * 3:06 p.m.
Lucky.

My family has acquired another dog. I think he's a chihuahua-corgi or maybe chihuahua-wiener dog mix. Either way, he's only 18 pounds, pretty darn cute, and friendly. He was on the run and in need of a home. We're a bunch of saps so now he's ours. I took him to the vet's when I worked this morning. We pulled off 3 ticks, gave him some shots, and he got a bath. His name is Lucky. He's feeling pretty lucky right now, so don't tell him that we'll be neutering him soon.

I need to go make myself look pretty for a friend's wedding now.

10.16.2007 * 8:12 p.m.
less than a month til my birthday.

Hey lovelies.

I've been so busy but I don't have much to say. I could talk about my weekend, I could tell you about our fieldtrip to the pumpkin patch yesterday, I could even brag about how well my observation by the principal went, but I don't really want to.

Instead, I'd like to tell you that every night between 2 and 3 A.M. one of my cats gets hungry. Sometimes she sits on my pillow right next to my face and starts purring. Lately she's been on the floor scratching at the chair in my room. Either way, she wakes me up and she gets what she wants. She's spoiled, but you've got to give her some credit, she has trained me well.

My gums hurt. The dental hygenist does a good job of making my teeth clean, but she was a little rough today.