Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

10.29.2007 * 8:03 p.m.
High-speed list.

9 days since I've updated?!?! I feel like such a slacker.

Not much has happened in the past nine days. Okay, so that's probably a lie.
-We got approved for a small home loan.
-I've taught school and graded papers, and planned and prepped and stressed out.
-I bought my pig nose and tail for Halloween. A couple teachers and I are going to be the Three Little Pigs because elementary school teachers get to do cool things like that.
-I bought important things like a push-up bra (too much info, I know.) and shoes to wear on my wedding day.
-Lucky pooped on the floor and my mom got mad.
-I had an awesome, amazing Sunday.
-I did laundry. Probably twice in 9 days, to be honest.

I really can't think of much else. I've got so much going on it's wild, but I'm busy and happy and doing well. Halloween is going to be fun on Wednesday, but I've got to come up with enough learning activities sneakily disguised as holiday games to keep my class busy for the entire day. Wow.

Keep up the good work my friends, you're looking great!