Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.11.2008 * 6:37 a.m.
moments.

Yes, it's 6:40A.M. and I'm supposed to be eating breakfast, packing lunch, and heading out the door soon, but I don't feel like it quite yet.

Life is good but it is crazy. Every house we put an offer on doesn't go through. All of the other houses are pretty nasty. We want our own place. Barry and I get along splendidly most of the time, and have stupid disagreements or attitude problems that make us not get along occassionally. That's pretty normal, I think.

Church stuff is going really well, Barry's preparing to take a really big step and the end of this month, and I'm extremely proud of him.

I dunno.
I don't really have anything to say. Work is work, it keeps me busy. My free time keeps me busy too. I don't feel like I'm having any big fun, but each day is full of little joys and fun moments.
I guess that's the way it usually is with me.