Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.18.2008 * 7:15 p.m.
my throat was all itchy today!

Spring Break is less than a week away, thank goodness!

Originally, I had hoped that Barry and I would make my spring break into some sort of honeymoon. However, my new husband has a job that can be slow at times, and since it is currently busy and good, he doesn't want to miss a day's pay. Fine fine. Earn some more money, I'm fine with that.

My next idea was to go down to Southern California, stay with my bestest buddy, maybe even visit "the happiest place on earth." I even recruited my Brit to come with me. But I haven't talked to her for a couple of weeks, and I started worrying about gas prices, and whether or not everyone was planning on this trip even happening. To be honest, I'm tired and warn out and it's all catching up with me, so the long drive didn't sound so appealing.

About three seconds later I called Tanya, who seems to have planned on our visit and encouraged me that Brittney fully intends on coming. Oh good! My favorite carpool buddy is in, I think! And my Tanya has time set aside for us! Okay, I want to come, I do! I do!

Besides, as Barry says, I need a vacation, a little break from here and all of my stress. Some girl time would definitely do me good.

I'm neurotic and love to plan things out, so hopefully Brit will call me soon and we can make it an official date. Hopefully my buddy Dan will call me soon and tell me he can get us all in to Disneyland. Wouldn't that be nice?

3 more days of school. Just 3 more days of school...