Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.23.2008 * 5:28 p.m.
metallic blue toe nails

HAPPY EASTER!!!

Barry and I are officially members of our ward at church, and no time was wasted because we have been called to work in the primary. Hoorah! I spend all week teaching kids and we get to teach more kids on Sunday too! I'm actually really excited about it. I think it's going to be a wonderful experience, it's just so typical. All of the young, newly-married couples seem to be working in the primary in my ward. Oh well.

Tomorrow I'm beginning my little spring break vacation. I'm excited! A week off of work is a good thing for me.

I'm tired and have a very full tummy. Ham, green beans, yams, cranberry sauce, bread, and Cadbury eggs. Mmmm... the tastes of Easter.