Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

12.22.2008 * 9:41 a.m.
How do the little piggies eat, Randy?

There have been some significant events in my life lately. Okay, really only just one, but it feels like a big deal.
(This is a very churchy update. If you don't understand Mormon lingo, feel free to ask me what the crap I'm talking about.)

One year ago today I received my endowment in the temple. Wow. That was an awesome day and it is amazing to think that an entire year has already gone by. So much has changed since then. That was a big milestone though, so I feel happy knowing that I'm still going strong a year later.

In related news:
I'm no longer teaching 10-12 year old girls in primary at church. Oh no no no. Yesterday I was set apart as the second councilor in the Primary Presidency. I'm going to be one busy bee, that's for sure. Thankfully, the other ladies in the presidency are awesome, so I think this will be a fun calling. It's just so grown-up. I'm in the primary presidency. I'm like, in charge of stuff. AHHHHH!

Thank goodness I don't have to go to school these next two weeks. I'm much busy wrapping my head around the idea that I'm a grown up.

Merry Christmas!