Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

01.05.2005 * 11:45 p.m.
i have self hair cutting skills.

The past couple of days have been excellent. I think this quarter is going to go well, I think I like my classes. I think I'll be busy enough to feel accomplished, but have enough free time to do the extra things that make life fun. I've spent some time reading for my Buddhism class, and though it's freakishly cryptic and sometimes hilarious, it's really interesting. School is good.

I like this guy and he likes me, so there are no complaints in that department of life. I like being liked. I like having someone to snuggle up against while reading or watching a movie. I like being able to smell man cologne on my hair at the end of the day. Yeah, that's pretty freaking awesome. Pretty freaking awesome indeed.

Happy Birthday to my favorite Yanika!

and Yippeee! all my roomies are home!!!