Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.03.2005 * 3:49 p.m.
fast sunday. busy sunday.

Sometimes I do not speak well. I fumble over my words as gracefully as I trip over tree roots while walking through the woods. I'm a klutz, it's what I do. Other times I can verbalize my thoughts accurately and articulately without understanding how or why. I'm a mess.

I bore my testimony at church today. Probably for the last time as a member of this ward. That's strange to me. This ward has been my home, has been the corner of the church where I found the gospel and where I found myself. I am sad to be leaving soon. Good thing I know that life carries on.

I'm very thankful for having good friends who have been wonderful examples in my life. I'm very thankful for unexpected conversations about where we've been and how far we've come. I'm very thankful for love and the way that it can completely shape and change a person.