Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

01.25.2006 * 9:51 p.m.
Brittney is my hero!

Tomorrow should be quite an adventure.
The day will start off with me taking over the morning routine with the kindergarteners and then I get to teach them actual lessons! I'm excited! We're going to be learning the letter N sound! (You all know you're jealous!) After kindergarten I go straight to the university and sit through two classes from 1pm until 7pm. That's a long, full day. Just for fun, I'm going to make it longer. After class I am going to try to make it to the temple in time to join the rest of my ward for baptisms. That will get done by 9 and I will probably come straight home, but I already know that I'll be hoping to go elsewhere first. Just because. Well, for two reasons really.

Yes, one reason is to avoid home. Tomorrow is my brother's birthday and it hurts me to see the scrunched-up-about-to-cry face that I know my mom will make. We haven't heard from him in eight days now. I'm doing rather well and feeling a little guilty for my lack of upsetness, but what am I supposed to do? Seiously? I can't just sit around and feel sorry for everyone, so I'm not.

And reason number two? Um... yeah, I have a crush on a hillbilly cowboy and I'm hoping to get to see him.

(I'm super special.)