Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

01.23.2006 * 10:51 p.m.
ice cream cake.

My brain is bouncing with all sorts of thoughts. I can't write them though, because they're not solid yet. If I put them down in black and white (or white on blue, as the case my be) I run the risk of saying too much, or jinxing myself. It is terribly frustrating to openly reveal what I think is fact only to find it becomes fiction after a day or two of contemplation. So here I am being cryptic and waiting until I feel confident enough about my thoughts and feelings to actually post them.
However, I can say that I am doing well. I made a decision a long time ago not to judge other people. I just recently made a decision not to let other people's judgements of others influence my feelings towards anyone. That's kind of liberating and refreshing.

I love you, my friends, and I hope you know that. I also hope that you are all hanging in there with your latest challenges and first days of school and other various dramatic things. Keep on keeping on.