Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

06.02.2006 * 11:15 a.m.
"They didn't have you where I come from..."

My speedometer is out of whack. It thinks the car is moving at 26 miles per hour when stopped. That is a little better than the 44 miles an hour it thought I was driving when parked two days ago. Imagine my surprise when I looked down to see that I was apparently moving at 90 miles an hour. "That's funny," I thought, "It feels like I'm only going about 50." Hmm, maybe because I was.
It's official then, the "ivic" is losing her brain. She's getting diagnosed and fixed up as we speak, poor sweet thing.
At least the Honda shuttle driver from El Salvador was really nice.

And at least it's almost the weekend.

I am going camping by the ocean.
I might even get into the ocean.
Dirt will get under my fingernails.

That, my friends, is what life is all about.