Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

10.14.2005 * 6:23 p.m.
eighteen in the bag.

I went through the corn maze last night with my friend, Rachel. We had a lot of fun, but I forgot to tell the people that they messed up one of the questions for Clue #2. Dang it! Good thing I know the dance to the Bunny Hop and am not afraid to act it out. I love laughing. Afterward we found our way out of the maze we went to Starbucks and talked while we enjoyed our non-coffee beverages. Ironically enough, two other Mormons came in while we were there. I bunch of non-coffee drinkers hanging out in a coffee shop. We're weird. But that pumpkin thing I drank was oh so delicious. Oh so.

Today I learned that Aleve is the magical medicine to use to prevent my menstrual cramps from killing me. The morning was terribly uncomfortable and I just wanted to curl into a little ball in the corner. After the Aleve kicked in life was much better.

Wow! I just realized that it is Friday. That means today is high-five Friday number eighteen. Yay! I'm fifteen percent of the way there! (I'm also a silly fool.)