Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.26.2006 * 2:55 p.m.
I'm lazy.

I'm in the CSUEB library right now. I've only been in here a few times and I've never gone above the first floor. I'm a good student but I'm not the most scholarly scholar these days. So it goes.

Two classmates and myself are working on a big study unit/lesson plan thingy. The special part about it is that it receives no grade. These women are putting too much effort into an assignment that is of no grade value. Class is done in one hour. If it were up to me, we'd be out of here way sooner.

Overachievers.

07.25.2006 * 7:42 p.m.
We're going to be teachers, of course we're crazy.

The other day, while getting a little goofy, one of my classmates asked if I could spell "diarrhea" backwards. I started off well, fumbled a bit, and shouted out, "I can do this! I write 'diarrhea' all the time!" My friends looked at me a little strangely for a few seconds until they remembered that I work at a veterinarian's office.
Then they excused my behavior.(I think.)