Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.30.2006 * 6:17 p.m.
when am i ever going to learn to cook?

I eat too fast.

My cat eats too fast sometimes also, but each time she does she ends up regurgitating her food. It's not a very pretty sight, nor is it enjoyable to clean up, but seeing it and picking it up is way better than not seeing it and stepping in it. Barefoot.
Cats are wonderful creatures, I love mine.

Tomorrow is the first day of the last week of my second to last quarter of my last bit of schooling (for right now, at least). I have assignments to finish, lesson plans to write, and studying to do. Isn't that wonderful? Doesn't my life sound exciting?

If the clouds and wind outside brought some rain my way things would get exciting. Well, probably not exciting, but at least I would be happily distracted.