Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

11.22.2004 * 10:22 p.m.
who's skipping town tomorrow night?

how is it that i spend all weekend every weekend doing fun things when i'm a fulltime college student? i don't quite have it figured out yet, but i think it has something to do with senoiritis and being a genius. haha. probably not, considering that i just had to correct my spelling of the word genius. that has got to mean something.

tomorrow will be a long day, but it will end in the fine town that i call home, and that makes me happy. i'll get to sleep with kitties on my bed, do laundry for free, take my dog for a walk, see many beloved friends, spend time with the fam, and best of all... eat Thanksgiving dinner. that sounds pretty amazing to me.

i don't know if i'll update from home, so... Happy Turkey Day my wonderful friends. remember to be thankful for all that you have. :)