Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.13.2005 * 11:48 p.m.
Taco Bell dinner in the church parking lot.

Today I am much happier than I was last night at this time. Maybe it's because I wore my bright pink -or is it coral? no... salmon colored scrubs all day long. Maybe it's because I only had one class followed by a busy but productive day at work. Maybe it's because I got to spend some time with my Nathaniel and because he's going to turn in his papers soon. (I'm so excited!) Maybe it's because I'm weird and I talked and laughed in my car. Maybe it's because I went with three other ward missionaries and talked about the gospel with two ridiculously sweet girls. Maybe it's because I lingered in a parking lot while saying goodbye to someone amazing.
Maybe it's a little bit of everything. Probably, it's because I wasn't a jerk today. Yeah. I think that's a big part of it.