Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.27.2005 * 9:05 p.m.
it rained today.

My body is behaving strangely. I'm achy and crampy in unusual places. A few of the discomforts can be attributed to the cyclical rise and fall of hormones and the physical changes that accompany said cycle, but even some of those cramps are falling into the "bizarre" category. Plus I am experiencing a range of non-menstural-associated pains that cannot be explained at all. Why are my knees sore and tired? Did I suddenly become too decrepit to handle everyday activities such as standing and walking? Am I falling apart? I feel like an old woman. Put me in my rocking chair and let me sleep. That's all I've felt like doing the entire day.
I'm so tired. I'm so tired and tomorrow is the commencement of midterm madness. I'm so tired and I should be studying Spanish right now. I'm just so tired.

My sweet man's broken bicycle was stolen this evening. He can't figure out why anyone would want that piece of junk. Maybe it was taken by a man with only a right leg because I bet he wouldn't mind so much that the bike has no left pedal.