Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

08.22.2005 * 11:27 p.m.
Family Home Evening number one.

I went to a park with my two new friends and played a game with a bunch of people I don't know. Afterwards, we watched the first Harry Potter movie. That was fun. Slowly but surely I am going to ease my way into this ward. For now I'm kind of lying low, a tactic I picked up from someone I adore (and miss).

Work is going really well. I still feel a bit useless at times just because I don't know how certain things are done or where particular items are kept. Overall though, it's going wonderfully. Thank goodness I'm a quick learner, enthusiastic helper and moderately hard worker.