Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.19.2005 * 12:44 p.m.
manic mondays

Mondays, because of their very nature as the first workday of the week, are inherently not wonderful. However, they do have a few redeeming factors that make them tolerable if not even enjoyable from time to time.
Monday is P-day in most mission fields which means I get fowarded emails from an Elder in Indonesia and a Sister in Brasil. News from good friends in foreign countries always brightens my day.
Monday is also my church's designated family night. My family doesn't belong to my church so I don't spend it with them, but I do go have fun times with my ward family. It's always nice to hang out with other crazy people my age.

And with that, my lunchbreak is over. Gotta jet. Hope you all have a wonderful day!

(i miss him.)