Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

12.06.2005 * 5:43 p.m.
tetris

This cold(er) weather makes me happy. I get to wear scarves and warm fuzzy jackets and cozy hats. The very best part is the frost that forms over night. I love crunching across the grass in the front yard. I completely adore scraping the frostiness off the windows of my car. Scraping off the frost makes the closest thing to snow that I'll ever find in this town.

I can't think of anything else worth writing here. But I miss you guys.

12.04.2005 * 7:18 p.m.
Slow brain, fast Sunday

I'm getting stupider.
Last night I went to a fun Christmas party where I ended up with an empty cd jewel case from the white elephant gift exchange. Afterwards, I went to a friends house and played DDR (oh the shame) which I have discovered to actually be a fun game (oh the shame, some more). I got home around midnight and that's when I realized that I am, in fact, becoming dumber. I got out of my car, gathered my effects, and walked to the front door. Then I remembered that there were bags in my trunk from shopping earlier in the evening, so I went back to the street and got them. This time I made it in the front door when I remembered that my purse was under my seat in my car, so back out I went. I got my purse and made it to my door for the third time when I realized that I left my cellphone in my cupholder. Again, I went back to my car. I think my brain is on vacation.
The really special thing is that I did the same thing again just now, only less repetitive.

I'm going to a new friend's house to watch The RM because she's never seen it. Heck yes I have friends now.

(I missed him in church today.)