Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

01.13.2006 * 10:21 a.m.
thirty-one has been no fun.

As I mentioned yesterday, It's National De-Lurking Week, so leave me a message and say hello if you haven't already. Take your jacket off, de-lurk a little, it feels so nice.

I keep reliving moments in my mind. Uncomfortable events of the past few weeks keep shooting through my head, counterbalanced by wonderful memories of the past year. I also keep fretting over the possibilites of the present, and they are all negative. My dreams are a strange mix of haunted discomforts and reassuringly safe places so that when I awake I have a hard time deciding if I want to run screaming out of bed or stay there, snuggled in my blankets, just five minutes more. I can't believe all of this is really happening.

It's Friday the 13th (cue scary music) but I'm really hoping today isn't scary. I don't think I could deal with a new frightening shock. Seriously. My heart would probably stop beating, it's already so tired and so broken.