Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.30.2006 * 8:03 a.m.
Six weird/embarrassing things...

It feels good to know that I am the kind of friend who can be called from the bathroom of a movie theater by a girl who is nervous and excited while on a date with a boy.

And this is for Ricky:

The first player in this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/embarrassing things/about yourself", and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their six weird habits/embarrassing things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

1. I have a compulsive need to organize small candies by colors before I eat them.

2. I wax/pluck the hair on my upper lip, but I guess that's less embarrassing than being a woman with a moustache.

3. I often count the number of steps in staircases. (Do I have OCD, or what?!)

4. I don't get embarrassed easily, but when I do my face turns so red that I get even more embarrassed. It's a vicious cycle.

5. I count on my fingers when doing addition, and I'm studying to become an elementary school teacher!

6. This is way too hard, I can't come up with anything else... I give up! (That's embarrassing.)

I'm not going to tag anyone, but feel free to keep it going on your own.