Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.03.2006 * 6:31 p.m.
I bore my testimony.

Today has been good.

There is something special about the combination of good long-time friends, Church, kind new friends, and lots of food that really brings me happiness.

I have felt so alive all day. It is a tremendously wonderful feeling, I highly recommend trying it for yourself sometime.

09.01.2006 * 11:54 p.m.
Some of the cheerleaders have fake breasts.

The last football game I attended was over five years ago as a senior in high school, until tonight.

Oh yeah! I went to a San Francisco 49ers game! And they won!

I am not a big sports fan, but there is something magical about being at a game. Hockey, soccer, football, basketball, or baseball, it doesn't matter. There is an energy surging through the crowd. There is a feeling of community and excitement. I like it.

I also liked the garlic fries that Rachael ordered, but my oh my were they strong. I don't think the aroma is going to leave my mouth for a solid twenty-four hours. At least I'll be safe from vampire attacks during that time - that's one less thing to worry about.

The vet's office is closed tomorrow for the holiday weekend, so I'm going to go to sleep now and not set my alarm. Let's see how late I can sleep in...