Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.09.2006 * 1:31 p.m.
giddy up!

My boyfriend is a character. A cartoon character.

The guys at work call him Cowboy (among other things, I'm sure.) because he is a bit of a redneck with a "good ol' boy" mentality. He loves it. As a hunter, he owns a lot of camoflauge and wears it frequently... very, very frequently.

The camo hat that he had been wearing on a daily basis has finally gone into retirement. Yes, I said the hat was nasty to look at because of the mold growing on it (Seriously, eew.) but I never once said to put the wool-like felt hat into the washer. Therefore, I can only indirectly by blamed for the resulting hole and shrinkage. Sorry Cabela's hunting hat. Rest in peace.

Goodness knows that the man cannot live without a camoflauge hat to keep the sun off his face, so a replacement was purchased. Not just any replacement, oh no. He decided that it is time to live up to this Cowboy nickname that he loves so much. To go along with his tight jeans, cowboy boots, and prominent belt buckle, he has gone and gotten a real cowboy hat. A real camoflauge cowboy hat.
Yes, I do go out in public with him still. What a lucky man.

I am SO excited! I get to see my Britty today! I get to see my Tanya in 6 days! I love my SB girls!!!!