Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.15.2006 * 5:16 p.m.
This weekend will be good.

This week has been bizarrely long.

My toes are crampy from the shoes I wore today. I don't really understand why I'm having this problem. The shoes are very comfortable to wear and my feet felt great all day, however, now that they are off things just aren't right.

I just shelled out more money to get fingerprinted again. It's exciting. I can't wait until I get to start being paid for all of the work I am doing. The reimbursment will be nice.

My little T arrives in three hours. I am excited! Happy weekend, my loves!