Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.19.2006 * 7:59 p.m.
I'll kick your teeth in.

If you've never seen me in an unexplainable crap-faced mood, it's unfortunate that you can't see me right now.

I'm frustrated. Frustrated that I can't have everything I want when I want it and how I want it. I'm annoyed by a feeling of being trapped by limited options. I'm bothered by self-imposed time constraints and growing up. I'm frustrated by other people's irresponsible behaviors, by their expectations for and opinions of me. I make plans and they are forgotten, no big deal, I let it go. But how many times will I be able to just shrug and smile before I explode?

My exboyfriends were in a dream I had last night. One I was just happy to hug and welcome home. The other laughed and went on a bike ride with me through mud puddles on a college campus. I rarely dream about my current boy. I wonder why.

When I wake up tomorrow I want to actually feel awake.
I'd like to make it through one entire day without people telling me that I look tired.
I don't want to be told that I am unhappy.
Maybe I am. Maybe I am so confused and trapped by my own ridiculous feelings that I am unhappy. Maybe I'm just afraid of any sudden movements that could make myself more unhappy.

09.18.2006 * 10:26 p.m.
Bacon jellybeans are gross...

It is past 10pm, I am up too late. I know when my alarm goes off in the morning I won't want to get out of bed, but that's nothing new.

I don't think I have laughed as hard as I laughed this weekend in quite a while. My face got stuck in that scrunched up ridiculously smiley laughing face on several occassions. I doubt if anything was really that funny, we were just on a high from the good company, the endless amounts of sugar, and the change of routine.
I love to laugh.
I love my girls.