Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

11.26.2006 * 4:41 p.m.
His eyes are so comfortable.

To tell you the truth, I started off the day rather depressed. The feeling is not entirely gone, but I'm a bit better. I was so miserably bitter that I left church after Sacrament meeting. My heart was too upset to let any of the good words in, so I just ran away. I went to my boyfriend's house to talk with him and try to resolve this madness that is slowly destroying me and wearing on him. The only help he can suggest is not something I am interested in pursuing at this time, and seeing as how I don't really know where I want to be going, I can't figure out what I need to do to get there. Obviously, no solution was reached and I left there just as bitter and depressed as I had been when I arrived.

Strangely enough, I got a manic grin on my face when I entered my bedroom and shut the door behind me. I like being alone, and though I did feel a little bit like crying, I was happier. After a few minutes I decided what to do to find more joy, so took off my church clothes and got dressed appropriately in my galoshes and rain jacket. In the backyard, I found a puddle and jumped in it. Repeatedly. My dog and mom were both amused.

I feel better already.