Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

12.11.2006 * 1:44 p.m.
Beautiful shelves.

The truth: I'm kicking myself right now.

There are some things that I really don't like about myself. Though it kind of sucks to realize that I have issues, it's good to have figured out what I want to improve on. There are changes that I am going to make in order to bring happiness into my life.

For a few minutes I was mentally whining about how, even if I make some self-repairs, I might not get what I want in the end. Then I came to my senses and remembered that I am incredible. Whatever happens will be exactly how I want it. I decided.