Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

12.16.2006 * 1:42 p.m.
fortune

Yesterday was a strange up and down sort of day. This free time is killing me. I need more structure, but I have to wait until January rolls around. I guess I should just find a way to relax and enjoy the holidays.

I got a fortune cookie yesterday that contained three fortunes. I am treasuring them because I want to believe their tiny printed words:
"Your present plans are going to succeed within the year."
"Your ability for accomplishment will follow with success."
"This year your highest priority will be your family."
There is a pleasant theme of success running through those phrases that brings me a silly sense of happiness.