Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.03.2007 * 3:42 p.m.
I've survived week #2

This week has been interesting, but I'm really liking my job. I don't know a lot of things, and many of the things I do know are still a mess, but it all seems to be falling into place, so I'm happy with the situation.

Weird feelings are going on inside of me today though. I just bought the gifts I am going to give to my exboyfriend at his wedding next week. I dated this guy for a long time, we were really serious, and at one point I thought I was going to marry him. I'm glad he's marrying someone else, because I don't want that with him anymore, but I still feel a little funny. They registered for a down comforter and my mom suggested we buy it together. My immediate response was Heck No! I am not giving him anything that will go on that bed. Seriously.

All of this marriage nonsense is making me feel a little bit annoyed that the man who wants to marry me won't put a friggen ring on my finger.

Happy Saturday.