Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.18.2007 * 4:33 p.m.
Shuuuuunnnnnnn.

I don't feel well today. I think I stayed up too late the past two nights, which I know will make Tanya laugh considering we were only up until midnight. I've become an old lady.

Life is wonderful. I had a fantastic weekend with some of my favorite women. The weather was great, we celebrated St. Patrick's Day by dressing in green and going to a festival in Dublin, CA. We laughed, we sang, we had fun. I love my friends.

I am thankful that tomorrow is a staff development day and that I won't have any students. I'm sure I'll learn something exciting while at work and have plenty of time to prep for the rest of the week, so that will be good.

I think I want to take a nap now...