Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.14.2007 * 5:24 p.m.
Teachy peachy.

I'm coming up with things as I go half of the time, but the cool thing about teaching 8 and 9 year olds is that they have no idea. They can't tell that I just decided how to teach a lesson moments before I'm standing in front of them. Thankfully, by some God-given talent, I know how to teach and I possess common sense, so I do a good job of throwing everything together. Don't get me wrong, I do plan out my days, but there is only so much planning one can do and life doesn't exactly follow plans. Ah, isn't it wonderful?

The Cowboy finally fixed his Samurai and has a reliable vehicle again. I find it incredibly attractive that he can get all of the right parts properly assembled in a car in order to make it run. Men with car grease on their hands turn me on, I can't really explain it.

Yeah, I know I'm a freak, but you love me for it.

(Happy pi day, Tanya, you nut!)