Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.11.2007 * 7:12 p.m.
...

Today I have felt tired and lazy. I didn't want to get out of bed this morning, and once I was up I really didn't want to go to church. I wanted to play outside, I wanted adventure, romance, and an escape from everything that I know I need. I went to church though.

My first love got married yesterday. The reception was fun, they looked so beautiful together. I am so very happy for them, but I also feel a little strange. Occassionally during the ring ceremony and reception certain details made me slightly nauseous, but overall the experience was wonderful. It's just weird. Weird weird weird.

I don't know what I'm doing these days. I feel too small to accomplish some things, other time I think I'm too big for the situations in which I find myself. I can't really explain my feelings. I'm not exactly restless, but I'm not really at ease either.

Tomorrow is Monday. Another week in the third grade, here I come.