Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.12.2007 * 5:53 p.m.
dirt in my eyes.

Mountain House is the windiest city in the world.

Okay, so I just made that statistic up, but it's really freaking windy.

On a day like today when the wind is blowing so strongly that I can't walk in a straight line, if a student comes in or out of the classroom a huge gust of wind tears through the room. The most exciting part is that the ceiling panels lift up into the space above the ceiling and then plop back into their original spaces. The kids are mesmerized, staring, pointing, and making silly noises. That got really old, really fast.

I'm tired.
Family crap might be hitting the fan, as it does periodically, so I got to wake up at 4 a.m. Super freaking fantastic.