Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.09.2007 * 3:04 p.m.
save the cheerleader...

Life is busy. I am at work a lot, and though I do really enjoy my job, it's wearing me out. Little children have a lot of energy. My class is good, for the most part. I'm still trying to figure out how to meet everyone's needs.
Yikes.

Last week I chose and ordered my wedding dress. How absolutely insane is that? We had my dad take engagement pictures of us yesterday. That was fun. I'm glad I am enjoying myself so much, because I hear that planning weddings can be highly stressful!

Oh, I am addicted to the t.v. show Heroes. My brother has been renting the dvds and we have been sucked into the television for several hours at a time. I even dream about it some at night. Seriously. Addicted.