Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

01.24.2005 * 12:18 p.m.
the best walk up a hill so far.

For a Monday, today went rather smoothly. Then, after a fun walk in the light of the full moon, after sitting on the bluffs watching the ocean, after talking and laughing and being happy, I realized today was Dawnette's birthday.
Maybe that's why I kept feeling awkward when I wrote the date on the top of my notes during school. All I know is that there are two days each year that make me think about her and angrily love her: the day she was born and the day she died.
Educate yourself about suicide and don't be afraid to help someone in need.
Life carries on, my friends. Always remember that.

three quick sidenotes: 1-Some freaking punk fool thought it was okay to take my parking spot. That aggrivates me. 2-A guy pretty much hit on me through thefacebook.com. That's different, but flattering. 3-I have a new addiction. That makes me giddy.

(sweet dreams.)