Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

06.13.2005 * 10:19 p.m.
blue striped pajama pants.

Today was the first Monday after college and I had nothing to do! Surprisingly, I did stuff. I started the morning by finishing a book I've been reading off and on for nearly a year. Then I ran boring errands and whatnot. That kept me busy and prevented me from being in agony for the first part of my day. Then, I spent entirely too much of the afternoon lollygagging and just wasting time. I looked online for jobs around L-more. None of the listings were terribly appealing, but I'll do more looking tomorrow. There are so many alternatives that need consideration.

I'm watching Top Gun with a couple of friends right now. I was sitting here kind of watching the movie, kind of typing this entry, and I noticed myself fidgeting with my nose. Dang it.

(I know you're stronger than me... for that, you're my hero. But darn you.)