Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.07.2005 * 9:18 a.m.
sometimes though, it's nice to hear.

I appologize to myself for being the needy, whiny little thing that I can be at times. I don't know when exactly I became this way, but I do know that I will survive it differently this time compared to how I've dealt with it in the past.
He's being the strong one, and I'm proud of him for that. I need to wisen up and follow his example. I need to remember that we both know how the other feels without it being said. He knows that I'm madly in love. I know he thinks I'm incredible. That is enough. It has to be. Because that's all we can have for now.

07.07.2005 * 1:01 a.m.
title-less.

Tanya and I got the royal treatment at JiffyLube today. Alright, so maybe it wasn't that special, but when we walked out to her car after they changed the oil, two nice mechanic men opened our car doors for us and shut them behind us. How chivalrous! I was delighted! I hadn't had my car door held open for me in almost a month! hehehe. (I was definetly spoiled for a while there.)

After a bit of a detour, we went to Taco Bell for lunch. I'm not sure what was going on but it seemed like half the town of Goleta was there. Why so many people?!?! Was Elvis going to make an appearance? Are they hiding golden tickets in their wrappers? Maybe the general public had information that Tanya and I didn't have, but we didn't wait around long to find out. We got our food and ran out of there quickly, a little frightened by the massive amounts of people. Yes, it was lunch time, but the food there isn't that great. Phenomena abound.

Walking back to my apartment tonight I saw the scorpio constellation in the southern sky. I love the stars.