Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.11.2005 * 9:42 a.m.
reality.

I'm about to pack up my car and make the drive home. I'll be back down here in a week, but the end of my stay in this lovely town is drawing near. Weird.

Right now though, all I can think about is how my morning dreams are excruciatingly vivid, as tangible as this keyboard beneath my fingers. His real face appeared in my dreams this morning, and I reached out to embrace him and kiss him. And with a flutter of my eyelashes he was gone.

07.10.2005 * 8:54 a.m.
i'm a counter.

Wow. One month ago I was officially done with undergrad. One month ago we hugged goodbye. In one month I should be settled and employed. In one month and six days I'll be ridiculously proud and happy. In four months I'll turn twenty-three. In five months I have to start payments on my student loan. In six months I should be in school again. Wow.