Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.11.2005 * 10:23 p.m.
Cathartic.

The drive to L-more was nice, though as I moved further away from the beautiful ocean I was painfully reminded that it really is summer. Eeew. It's hot and dry. Weird. I rocked out to good music on the drive, and of course stopped at the In-N-Out in Atascadaro. My big stuffed animal elephant rode shotgun, and though he wasn't much use for conversation, he was at least some form of company.

I've been home for only five hours but I've already begun to purge my bedroom of undesirables. It's beautiful. I decided that I am going to make the most of my situation and be excited about this move. To do that I need to make my old room into a new place, so I'm tossing out a bunch of old junk and it's extremely refreshing. Chaney would be proud.