Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.22.2005 * 4:39 p.m.
6 down.

It's Friday afternoon, that means I've survived yet another week.
Mostly.

It's really warm in my apartment and I've been sick for the past few days, so I'm feeling disgusting. What started off as a deep phlegmy cough alone has developed into a deep cough with a nagging headache. Everytime I move my head throbs fiercely. When I cough the pain in my head stabs brutally. Driving over speedbumps in my car is killer too. My chest feels strange, and my leg muscles get achy easily. wah! It's summer, I want to be feeling good so I can enjoy this time of year. I start a new job in six days, I want to be feeling good so I can impress my new boss and coworkers with my amazing skills.
Really, the problem is that I'm a big sissy when it comes to headaches.

In other news, I still love him.