Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

12.09.2004 * 11:11 p.m.
i liked the terminal.

fall quarter number four at ucsb is over for me. 10 down, 2 to go.
my fingers are reaching for freedom but trembling with fear.

and though i don't have the pleasure of being macked on right now, i did get a phone call from a friend who had a crush on me in highschool, so that counts for something.
fine Ian! if you won't get your male minions to mack on me, i'll have to be proactive and do some macking of my own.
in the words of the ever wonderful Ian, "Mack On, Sarah Hackett. Mack On."

heck yes...