Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

12.14.2004 * 12:51 a.m.
Oceans 12

today was delightful, random and wonderful. first Ma and I went to San Francisco, to Chinatown. I found and purchased a pretty dress therefore successfully fulfilling my Chinatown mission. We ate good Chinese food. Then the Mom and I did a bit of Christmas shopping, though I didn't get nearly enough done. So after we got home I went out again, this time with a friend, and frolicked about Walnut Creek. only we weren't so much frolicking as walking around. Turns out the more I get to know Nazan, the more I like him. He's awesome. Hanging out with him falls into the "good times" category, thats for sure.

with a small dent made in my holiday shopping and a good day under my belt, i'm feeling happy. happy is the best way to be. life is good.

12.11.2004 * 8:59 p.m.
home for the holidays, sort of.

I love that my cat walks into the room and announces her presence with a precise "mreow." I love that I had company in my car for the first time on the drive home. I love that my dog likes me to chase her around the backyard. I hate that, when Tracy came out of her house while I was walking by, I only walked faster and wished I could blend in with the bushes. I love that I can see my breath outside. I love that I can walk down wide streets alone at night and not pass by drunken fools in miniskirts. I love that I'm in the same house as my brother. I hate that Dawnette's old Jeep is still owned by someone down the street and that everytime I walk by it I am forced to encounter memories. I love that I can go anywhere I want.
I love you. (yes, you! How did you get so FIINE?!)