Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.08.2005 * 12:29 a.m.
The wind can't stop me.

One more week down, nine left to go. I spent $80 on graduation announcements today. How ridiculous is that? It's not like I'll be getting any money from the people I send them to, so I can't justify the cost. Oh well. These things do happen. You should read the fascinating literature I received about announcement etiquette. It teaches me how to address envelopes properly or something. Riveting.

I'm really very tired right now. I don't have a good reason as to why I am still awake, so I think I'm going to go to bed now. Yay for sleep.

04.06.2005 * 8:21 p.m.
dance alone in an unlit room.

i'm feeling strangely alive and surprisingly well, and wanted all of you to know.

can't talk, must study.