Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.18.2005 * 12:14 a.m.
I could look into your eyes forever and be perfectly happy.

My roommate and I are strong and indedpendent women. We are beautiful, intelligent, and amazing. We don't have much respect for the ladies who whine and are clingy, because darn it! we're strong and independent women. We'd like to think that we're different from those girls who sit around and talk about boys all hours of the night. We are so very different from the ladies who don't know what to do with their free time when their boyfriends aren't around. Or atleast we like to think we are different. We definitely never expected to become those girls. However, from time to time, that is exactly what happens.
Darn you men and your being so wonderful.

I heard the new Weezer song and the new Dave Matthews Band song on the radio. I've already got the DMB cd pre-ordered, and I'll probably buy Weezer's when it comes out too. I love music. Heck yes I do.

04.18.2005 * 10:16 a.m.
I have an unhealthy (perfectly legal) addiction.

Another wasted morning ringing in another unproductive Monday. I wish the weeks would stop beginning with this feeling.
Welcome to week #4 of my last quarter.

I want it to by over already - I wish that it would never end.