Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.19.2005 * 9:30 p.m.
strong language.

Needy, clingy, everything I'm not is everything I become. I hate being that girl. I hate her.

And I'm sorry.

04.19.2005 * 5:06 p.m.
been living like this for years.

I think these online diaries are amazing. They're such an outlet, a place to vent and to dream. I read the diaries of strangers who only write for other strangers. They maintain anonymity in an effort to keep their words honest and real. I read the diaries of friends, people who write for each other in an effort to say all our thoughts without having to open our mouths. The variety of authors and content keeps me entertained for hours. Three cheers for diaryland!

In other news, sometimes you just have to let yourself be ripped off, and it sucks. I feel dirty. My mom is certain that the cost of something under my insurance should be a nice, low number. The people at the pharmacy have done everything that they need to do, twice, and are still certain that it actually costs fifty dollars more than that nice, low price my mom keeps quoting me. When all is said and done, I like to be able to breathe through my nose and wake up not feeling nauseous every morning, so I made the purchase and allowed myself to be financially violated. Sure, I wanted to cry a little, maybe even let out a foul word or two, but it's really not that big of a deal. It's really not significant at all. So I let it go.

Look, it's gone.